Multiplayer Territories

Discuss WolfQuest (the game, forum, etc.).

Moderators: Neamara, Frodo1

Angei
Hunter-in-training
Hunter-in-training

Multiplayer Territories

Post by Angei » Fri May 28, 2010 5:50 pm

Many of us play on multiplayer as well as single player. When you go on WolfQuest Multiplayer do you get a territory or den? If so, which one? Here is the list of territories as well as dens.(Includes AM)

•Upland Meadows
•Canyon Cliffs
•Saddle Meadows
•Old Oxbow
•Lone Tree
•Bison Peak Cutoff
•Bison Peak Cutoff den
•Slough Creek den
•Douglas Fir Slopes
•Saddle Meadows den
•Sandbar Crossing
•Aspen Heights
•Aspen Heights den
•Fossil Forest
•Lamar Overlook
•The Burn
•Dry Creek
•Grassy Plain
•Douglas Fir Forest
•Amythest Mountain
•Soda Butte Vista

If there is already a topic on this, mods can you delete this topic, not lock it? You have my permission.
    • -=≡Jewel≡=-
    ==========
    ==========
    av(c)thandi
I am only 8 so i am not that good at spelling

- IceRain -

Re: Multiplayer Territories

Post by - IceRain - » Fri May 28, 2010 6:21 pm

No you cannot get dens in multiplayer, but i guess you can roleplay and have "dens" and "territories" if you wish! :mrgreen:

-Myth

RoarOriole

Post by RoarOriole » Sat May 29, 2010 11:52 am

+Soul+ wrote:No you cannot get dens in multiplayer, but i guess you can roleplay and have "dens" and "territories" if you wish! :mrgreen:

-Myth
I think that's what azuar meant. Since many "wolf" roleplays involve territory.

In the past many people like the Dry Creek, and The Burn in Amethyst Mountain, and with Slough Creek people seem to really like Saddle Meadows and the den there. I think it was because of the beautiful view of the river.

Personally I would take the site of a human impact and dance aroung the fire pit near the Douglas Fir Slopes, but when it comes to those spots mentioned, I would have to pick Douglas Fir Slopes, the Slough Creek Den, or the Lone Tree, maybe even the Sandbar Crossing.